Ir ao conteúdo
  • Cadastre-se

Limpeza de arquivos temporários


Felipe Cardoso

Posts recomendados

Bom dia. Sou técnico em informática e trabalho atualmente na área de suporta à empresas.

Visando melhorar o meu atendimento aos clientes, procuro por um software que me ajude na limpeza do computador (algo como CCleaner) mas a nível de todos os usuários do PC.

Já tentei o CCleaner e Advanced System Care. Eles são ótimos mas o problema é que só fazem a limpeza do usuário logado e não de todos os usuários da máquina.

Se existir um software que faça esse tipo de limpeza, iria me ajudar bastante.

Procurei também por scripts, encontrei alguns mas nada que pudesse me ajudar.

Já agradeço a ajuda!

Link para o comentário
Compartilhar em outros sites

Tente este:

http://www.joshcellsoftwares.com/2011/11/uncleaner-unnecessary-files-cleaner.html

UnClv1.4.jpg

Features:

Clean all unnecessary files with Smart Clean technology, the time of cleaning may be less than 1 second, is an instant cleaner
Instant file analysys on the window opens
Low system resources usage in the logon or manually
Kill the files for ever
Specific file reporter for all files to delete
Task Scheduler for all users and all computer, every logon, the system is cleaner, if enabled, the computer will faster
Clean the temporary files for all users, including the limited and protected accounts
Will clean only the unnecessary files, never touch in other files, Internet Explorer and other temps not will be deleted
Show an specific summary, with your temp classification
Installed for all users
[B] Run in all users every logon[/B]
Simple and Complete installer / uninstaller


Engine will Clean:

Windows Accounts temp files, for All Windows Users
Windows LocalApplicationData Log Files
Windows ApplicationData Subitems Logs
Windows Microsoft folder Log Files
Windows ServiceProfiles Log Files
Windows Updates downloaded files
Windows Downloaded Installations
Windows Performance Log Files