Ir ao conteúdo
  • Cadastre-se

Erro de dns


Posts recomendados

Estou com problema pra jogar online resolvi fazer um teste no site http://netalyzr.icsi.berkeley.edu e apareceu esse problema de dns, eu como sou leigo no assunto gostaria de saber se algum de vocês poderia me ajudar a corrigir isto.

 

DNS results wildcarding (?): Warning –

Your ISP's DNS server returns IP addresses even for domain names which should not resolve. Instead of an error, the DNS server returns an address of 92.242.140.20, which resolves to unallocated.barefruit.co.uk. You can inspect the resulting HTML content here.

There are several possible explanations for this behavior. The most likely cause is that the ISP is attempting to profit from customer's typos by presenting advertisements in response to bad requests, but it could also be due to an error or misconfiguration in the DNS server.

The big problem with this behavior is that it can potentially break any network application which relies on DNS properly returning an error when a name does not exist.

The following lists your DNS server's behavior in more detail.

www.{random}.com is mapped to 92.242.140.20.

www.{random}.org is mapped to 92.242.140.20.

fubar.{random}.com is mapped to 92.242.140.20.

www.yahoo.como [sic] is mapped to 92.242.140.20.

nxdomain.{random}.netalyzr.icsi.berkeley.edu is mapped to 92.242.140.20.

Link para o comentário
Compartilhar em outros sites

.

adicionado 30 minutos depois

Quando mexo nas configurações do modem aparece essa msg.

"When enable RIP, you shoud desable NAt!"

O que seria?

adicionado 44 minutos depois

Meus resultados do test

 

http://n1.netalyzr.icsi.berkeley.edu/summary/id=369839a0-13120-7338d42e-1cc3-41d6-9e91

Link para o comentário
Compartilhar em outros sites

Visitante
Este tópico está impedido de receber novas respostas.

Sobre o Clube do Hardware